|

Current Series:

Power of the Testimony

Power Of The Testimony

Sunday, October 02, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Oct 02, 2022

Power Of The Testimony

Series: Power of the Testimony

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

The Church Of Laodicea

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

The Church Of Philadelphia

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022

The Church Of Sardis

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Sep 04, 2022

The Church Of Thyatira

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022

The Churches Of Smyrna & Pergamum

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022

The Church Of Ephesus

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

Power Out

Series: Secret Agent

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

Power In

Series: Secret Agent

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

Being Lost Without Knowing It

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Following Jesus Through Your Failures & Faults

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 17, 2022

Love Everything Else Less

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

Come Follow Jesus

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 03, 2022

Unwavering Hope

Series: Unwavering

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

The Value Of Life

Series: Pastor Jeff Baker

Recent Series

Power of the Testimony (1)

7- The Churches of Revelation (6)

Secret Agent (2)

Follow Me (4)

Unwavering (3)

Win The Day (7)

The Book Of James (6)

Overflow (3)

Kingdom Builders Vision Sunday 2022 (1)

SAY YES! (4)

Review Preview 2022 (1)

Christmas Isn't Cancelled (4)

Chris Puccini (3)

Pastor Jeff Baker (4)