|

Current Series:

Kingdom Builders Vision Sunday 2023

2023 Kingdom Builders Vision Sunday

Sunday, February 05, 2023

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 05, 2023

2023 Kingdom Builders Vision Sunday

Series: Kingdom Builders Vision Sunday 2023

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023

Run With Others

Series: Run To Win

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023

Run To God's Word

Series: Run To Win

Sunday, Jan 08, 2023

Review Preview

Series: Run To Win

Sunday, Jan 01, 2023

Run To Him

Series: Run To Win

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

2022 Online Christmas Special

Series: Christmas at New Life

Monday, Dec 19, 2022

"O Holy Night" by Hillsong Worship

Series: Christmas Playlist

Friday, Dec 09, 2022

"Let Us Adore" by Elevation Worship

Series: Christmas Playlist

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

"Holy Forever" by Chris Tomlin

Series: Christmas Playlist

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

A Heart For Expansion

Series: Dave Cumming

Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

Miracle Offering Sunday

Series: Kingdom Builders 2022

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022

Rescued Churches Rescue People

Series: Kingdom Builders 2022

Sunday, Nov 06, 2022

Future Christian Leaders

Series: Kingdom Builders 2022

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

When Forgiveness Seems Impossible

Series: No Offense

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

What If "Those People" Are You?

Series: No Offense

Recent Series

Easter 2019 (1)

The Lord's Prayer (7)

Uncomfortable (3)

Kingdom Builders (4)

Review Preview (1)

They Call Him (3)

Lies (5)

Playlist (5)

Whisper (5)

Flight (4)

Me and My Dog (1)

Change (3)

Women of the Bible (3)

The Call (5)