|

Current Series:

The Cross

Sin Is Nailed To The Cross

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 25, 2024

Sin Is Nailed To The Cross

Series: The Cross

Sunday, Feb 18, 2024

Rediscovering The Power Of The Cross

Series: The Cross

Sunday, Feb 11, 2024

Belonging To Team Jesus

Series: Jersey Sunday 2024

Sunday, Feb 04, 2024

2024 Kingdom Builders Vision Sunday

Series: Kingdom Builders Vision Sunday 2024

Sunday, Jan 28, 2024

The Fruit Of Transformation

Series: Metamorphosis

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

The Role of Community

Series: Metamorphosis

Sunday, Jan 14, 2024

The Power Of Surrender

Series: Metamorphosis

Sunday, Jan 07, 2024

2024 Review/Preview

Series: Review Preview 2024

Sunday, Dec 31, 2023

Why Can't I Stop?

Series: Ever Wonder Why?

Sunday, Dec 24, 2023

Does God Love Me?

Series: Ever Wonder Why?

Sunday, Dec 17, 2023

Why God Feels Far Away

Series: Ever Wonder Why?

Sunday, Dec 10, 2023

Why Didn't God Answer My Prayer?

Series: Ever Wonder Why?

Sunday, Dec 03, 2023

Why Did God Let It Happen?

Series: Ever Wonder Why?

Sunday, Nov 26, 2023

Zero Miles To Empty

Series: Chris Puccini

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023

Miracle Offering

Series: Kingdom Builders 2023

Recent Series

FAQ (3)

The Bible Doesn't Say That (4)

Javin Troyer (1)

Rock Bottom (4)

Rescued (4)

Little (3)

Mandate (7)

Review Preview (1)

Christmas Eve 2020 (1)

Hollywood Christmas (3)

Kingdom Builders 11/2020 (4)

Encounter (4)

Conspiracy Theory (5)

Doomsday Prepper (4)