|

Current Series:

Power of the Testimony

Power Of The Testimony

Sunday, October 02, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Oct 02, 2022

Power Of The Testimony

Series: Power of the Testimony

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

The Church Of Laodicea

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

The Church Of Philadelphia

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022

The Church Of Sardis

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Sep 04, 2022

The Church Of Thyatira

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022

The Churches Of Smyrna & Pergamum

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022

The Church Of Ephesus

Series: 7- The Churches of Revelation

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

Power Out

Series: Secret Agent

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

Power In

Series: Secret Agent

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

Being Lost Without Knowing It

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Following Jesus Through Your Failures & Faults

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 17, 2022

Love Everything Else Less

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

Come Follow Jesus

Series: Follow Me

Sunday, Jul 03, 2022

Unwavering Hope

Series: Unwavering

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

The Value Of Life

Series: Pastor Jeff Baker

Recent Series

Jeff Baker (1)

Misquoted (5)

Guest Speaker (1)

Dave Cumming (1)

2 Timothy (4)

King Me (5)

Driving Force (3)

SUM Campus Day (1)

Special Speaker- Rod Whitlock (1)

Easter 2019 (1)

The Lord's Prayer (7)

Uncomfortable (4)

Kingdom Builders (4)

Review Preview (1)