|

Current Series:

Win The Day

Wind The Clock

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Wind The Clock

Series: Win The Day

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Cut the Rope

Series: Win The Day

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Fly The Kite

Series: Win The Day

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Eat The Frog

Series: Win The Day

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

Kiss The Wave

Series: Win The Day

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

Jesus Won The Day So You Can WIN TODAY!

Series: Win The Day

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

Take Your Christianity The EXTRA MILE - James 5:14-20

Series: The Book Of James

Sunday, Apr 03, 2022

How To Manage Conflict - James 4:1-10

Series: The Book Of James

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

Can The Tongue Be Tamed? - James 3:1-10

Series: The Book Of James

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022

James 2:1-9

Series: The Book Of James

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

James 1:13-18

Series: The Book Of James

Sunday, Mar 06, 2022

James 1:1-8

Series: The Book Of James

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

Overflow With God's Blessing

Series: Overflow

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Overflow with Confidence & Servanthood

Series: Overflow

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022

Overflow With Empathy & Humility

Series: Overflow

Recent Series

The Bible Doesn't Say That (4)

Javin Troyer (1)

Rock Bottom (4)

Rescued (4)

Little (4)

Mandate (8)

Review Preview (1)

Christmas Eve 2020 (1)

Hollywood Christmas (3)

Kingdom Builders 11/2020 (4)

Encounter (4)

Conspiracy Theory (5)

Doomsday Prepper (4)

Hope In The Dark (3)