|

Current Series:

God of the Impossible

Set Apart

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Set Apart

Series: God of the Impossible

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Overcoming Challenges

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Your Heart - His Heart

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Knocked Down and Picked Up

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

Has God Lost Control of Everything?

Series: Pastor Jeff Baker

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Empowered to Multiply

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

EASTER - The Resurrection Changed Everything

Series: This Changes Everything

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Good Friday

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

United in Heart, Mind, & Generosity

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Give What You Have

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Boldly Stumbling Forward Into The Unknown

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Following God In Difficult Times

Series: The Judges

Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

Confident in Your Mission

Series: The Judges

Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Breaking the Cycle of Sin

Series: The Judges

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Sabbath Day Off

Series: 2020

Recent Series

2 Timothy (4)

King Me (5)

Driving Force (3)

SUM Campus Day (1)

Special Speaker- Rod Whitlock (1)

Easter 2019 (1)

The Lord's Prayer (7)

Uncomfortable (4)

Kingdom Builders (4)

Review Preview (1)

They Call Him (4)

Lies (6)

Playlist (6)

Whisper (5)