Kearney, North Platte, and Ogallala, NE

Sundays, 9:30 and 11:00 am (Kearney and North Platte) 10:00 am (Ogallala) | Kearney: 308-234-1881 North Platte: 308-221-6855 Ogallala: 308-284-8377

Current Series:

Who's on First

Surrender or Control

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Surrender or Control

Series: Who’s on First

Sunday, Oct 06, 2019

Profession vs Possession

Series: Who’s on First

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019

God Makes Things New

Series: Jeff Baker

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

Misquoted - Week 5

Series: Misquoted

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

Misquoted - Week 4

Series: Misquoted

Sunday, Sep 08, 2019

Misquoted- Week 3

Series: Misquoted

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019

Misquoted-Week 2

Series: Misquoted

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

Misquoted-Week 1

Series: Misquoted

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

Faith

Series: Guest Speaker

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

The Good Life

Series: Chris Puccini

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019

Scars and a Story

Series: Dave Cumming

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

2 Timothy Chapter Four

Series: 2 Timothy

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

2 Timothy Chapter Two

Series: 2 Timothy

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

2 Timothy Chapter Three

Series: 2 Timothy

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

2 Timothy Chapter One

Series: 2 Timothy

Recent Series

Kingdom Builders (4)

Review Preview (1)

They Call Him (4)

Lies (6)

Playlist (6)

Whisper (5)

Flight (4)

Me and My Dog (1)

Change (4)

Women of the Bible (3)

The Call (5)

Easter (1)

Lost And Found (4)

Chain breaker (7)