Kearney and North Platte, NE

Sundays, 9:30 and 11:00 am | Kearney: 308-234-1881 North Platte: 308-221-6855

Current Series:

Uncomfortable

Uncomfortable Relationships

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

Uncomfortable Relationships

Series: Uncomfortable

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

The Uncomfortable Cross

Series: Uncomfortable

Sunday, Feb 03, 2019

Embrace the Discomfort

Series: Uncomfortable

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Kingdom Vision

Series: Kingdom Builders

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Faith

Series: Kingdom Builders

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Kingdom Finances

Series: Kingdom Builders

Sunday, Jan 06, 2019

What is the Kingdom?

Series: Kingdom Builders

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Review Preview

Series: Review Preview

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Prince of Peace

Series: They Call Him

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Everlasting Father

Series: They Call Him

Sunday, Dec 09, 2018

Mighty God

Series: They Call Him

Sunday, Dec 02, 2018

Wonderful Counselor

Series: They Call Him

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Lies About the Bible

Series: Lies

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Weights

Series: Lies

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

Many Paths Lead to God's Presence

Series: Lies

Recent Series

Chain breaker (7)