Kearney, North Platte, and Coming Soon Ogallala, NE

Sundays, 9:30 and 11:00 am | Kearney: 308-234-1881 North Platte: 308-221-6855

Current Series:

Driving Force

Anger and Resentment

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Anger and Resentment

Series: Driving Force

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Guilt and Shame

Series: Driving Force

Sunday, May 05, 2019

SUM Campus Day

Series: SUM Campus Day

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

God is Calling You to a First

Series: Special Speaker- Rod Whitlock

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

Easter - It's For Everyone!

Series: Easter 2019

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Temptation

Series: The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Forgiveness

Series: The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Give Us Today the Food We Need

Series: The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Your Will Be Done

Series: The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Your Kingdom Come

Series: The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Our Father, Who Art in Heaven, Hallowed be Thy Name

Series: The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, Mar 03, 2019

Your Past Defines You

Series: The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Uncomfortable Mission

Series: Uncomfortable

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

Uncomfortable Relationships

Series: Uncomfortable

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

The Uncomfortable Cross

Series: Uncomfortable

Recent Series

Driving Force (2)

SUM Campus Day (1)

Special Speaker- Rod Whitlock (1)

Easter 2019 (1)

The Lord's Prayer (7)

Uncomfortable (4)

Kingdom Builders (4)

Review Preview (1)

They Call Him (4)

Lies (6)

Playlist (6)

Whisper (5)

Flight (4)

Me and My Dog (1)