Kearney, North Platte, and Ogallala, NE

Sunday Services- Kearney: 8:30, 10:00 and 11:30 am, North Platte: 9:30 and 11:00 am, Ogallala 10:00 am (MST), LIVE Online at 11:00am | Kearney: 308-234-1881 North Platte: 308-221-6855 Ogallala: 308-284-8377

Current Series:

2020

Life is a Gift

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Life is a Gift

Series: 2020

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

Review/Preview

Series: 2020

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

God of the Promise

Series: Playlist

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

King of Kings

Series: Playlist

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

See A Victory

Series: Playlist

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

Say Yes

Series: Say Yes

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

As You Find Me

Series: Playlist

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Here Again

Series: Playlist

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Future

Series: Playlist

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Kingdom Builders

Series: Kingdom Builders

Sunday, Nov 03, 2019

Self-Discipline vs Regret

Series: Who’s on First

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Purpose vs. Popluarity

Series: Who’s on First

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

Importan vs. Urgent

Series: Who’s on First

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Surrender vs. Control

Series: Who’s on First

Sunday, Oct 06, 2019

Profession vs. Possession

Series: Who’s on First

Recent Series

2020 (2)

Playlist (6)

Say Yes (1)

Kingdom Builders (1)

Who's on First (5)

Jeff Baker (1)

Misquoted (5)

Guest Speaker (1)

Chris Puccini (1)

Dave Cumming (1)

2 Timothy (4)

King Me (5)

Driving Force (3)

SUM Campus Day (1)

NEW SERVICE TIMES FOR KEARNEY CAMPUS STARTING SUNDAY, JAN. 12: 8:30, 10:00 & 11:30 AM