|

Current Series:

This Changes Everything

Give What You Have

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Give What You Have

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Boldly Stumbling Forward Into The Unknown

Series: This Changes Everything

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Following God In Difficult Times

Series: The Judges

Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

Confident in Your Mission

Series: The Judges

Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Breaking the Cycle of Sin

Series: The Judges

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Sabbath Day Off

Series: 2020

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

Family On Mission

Series: 2020

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Spiritual Wardrobe

Series: 2020

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

Kingdom Builders 2020

Series: 2020

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Marching Orders

Series: 2020

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Everyone is Called

Series: 2020

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Life is a Gift

Series: 2020

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

Review/Preview

Series: 2020

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

God of the Promise

Series: Playlist

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

King of Kings

Series: Playlist

Recent Series

This Changes Everything (2)

The Judges (3)

2020 (8)

Playlist (6)

Say Yes (1)

Kingdom Builders (1)

Who's on First (5)

Jeff Baker (1)

Misquoted (5)

Guest Speaker (1)

Chris Puccini (1)

Dave Cumming (1)

2 Timothy (4)

King Me (5)